GETTING STARTED
Introduction to SmartAssist
Glossary
SmartAssist Lifecycle Management
SmartAssist Setup Guide
Sign Up for SmartAssist
Release Notes
Current Version
Recent Updates
Previous Versions
Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

EXPERIENCE DESIGNERS
Flow Designer
Introduction
Create Experience Flows
Navigate the Flow Designer
Experience Flow Nodes
Introduction
Node Types
IVR Menu
IVR Digit Input
Conversational Input
Split
Check Agent Availability
Check Business Hours
Message Prompt
Run Automation
Agent Transfer
Connect to API
Go to Flow
Deflect to Chat
Script Task
Set Queue
End Flow
Waiting Experience
Conversation Automation
Testing Widget
Use Cases
Overview
Questions & Answers
Conversations

ADMINISTRATORS
Account Management
Switch Account
Invite Developers to an Account
Routing
Skills
Skill Groups
Queues
Hours of Operation
Default Flows
User Management
Users
Agent Groups
Agent Settings
Role Management
Agent Status
System Setup
Channels
Voice
Chat
Email
Agent Transfer
Surveys
Agent Forms
Dispositions
Language & Speech
Overview
Language Management
Voice Preferences
Hold Audio
Standard Responses
Handling Sensitive Data
Widgets
Utils
AgentAssist Settings
SearchAssist
Advanced Settings
Co-Browse Settings
Community WFM (Beta)
Automatic Conversation Summary (Beta)
Intelligent Agent Tools
Sensitive Data Masking
API Reference
API Setup
API List
Integrations
Genesys Voice Bot
Voice Automation - Integration with Amazon Connect
Voice Automation NiceCX (CX One) - SIP Integration
Talkdesk Voice Automation
Audit Report

AGENTS
Agent Console
Introduction
Conversation Tray
Incoming Interactions
Interacting with Customers
Additional Tools
My Dashboard

SUPERVISORS
Dashboard
Automation
Queues and Agents
Interactions
Intelligence
Monitor Queues, Agents, Interactions, and Service Levels
Manage Layout

BUSINESS USERS
Reports
Introduction
Reports List

自動化の完了

[自動化の完了] メッセージは、ユーザーが自動化されたユースケースを完了した場合、または会話の終了を示した場合に再生されます。このメッセージは、電話エクスペリエンスでのみ利用することができます。これは 2 つのメッセージで構成されています:

  • 他のご用件メッセージ — 1 つのユースケースの完了を知らせ、さらなるサポートを提供します。このカテゴリでは、複数のメッセージを追加して再生することができます。
  • 終了— 通話終了時のメッセージです。このカテゴリでは、複数のメッセージを追加して再生することができます。

自動化の完了を設定

自動化の完了を設定するには、以下の手順に従います:

  1. 左側のペインで [デフォルト] をクリックします。
  2. [デフォルト] ページで、[電話エクスペリエンス] セクションの [自動化の完了] カードをクリックします。
  3. [自動化の完了] ウィンドウには、2 つのメッセージ (他のご用件メッセージと終了) が表示されています。
  4. 各メッセージの [編集] アイコンをクリックして 編集 します。
  5. 必要なテキスト メッセージを入力します。
  6. [保存] をクリックします。
  7. 複数のメッセージを追加するには、[+さらに追加] をクリックします。

自動化の完了

[自動化の完了] メッセージは、ユーザーが自動化されたユースケースを完了した場合、または会話の終了を示した場合に再生されます。このメッセージは、電話エクスペリエンスでのみ利用することができます。これは 2 つのメッセージで構成されています:

  • 他のご用件メッセージ — 1 つのユースケースの完了を知らせ、さらなるサポートを提供します。このカテゴリでは、複数のメッセージを追加して再生することができます。
  • 終了— 通話終了時のメッセージです。このカテゴリでは、複数のメッセージを追加して再生することができます。

自動化の完了を設定

自動化の完了を設定するには、以下の手順に従います:

  1. 左側のペインで [デフォルト] をクリックします。
  2. [デフォルト] ページで、[電話エクスペリエンス] セクションの [自動化の完了] カードをクリックします。
  3. [自動化の完了] ウィンドウには、2 つのメッセージ (他のご用件メッセージと終了) が表示されています。
  4. 各メッセージの [編集] アイコンをクリックして 編集 します。
  5. 必要なテキスト メッセージを入力します。
  6. [保存] をクリックします。
  7. 複数のメッセージを追加するには、[+さらに追加] をクリックします。